You may have noticed that one of the MLS Searches on my site looks a bit different. This is the “form search” and the one that you use to get the New Listing email updates. I’ve got to tweak a couple of my webpages as the width of the form changed with the upgrade.
But, one thing that is changed is the “Send a Friend” a listing feature. This is a choice you have when you display the listing details. What is happening now is that I get a blind copy of the message (and listing) that is sent and I’m not able to configure it to stop sending me the message.
I delete the messages that I receive from it but wanted to let you know it was happening. I’ve contacted the vendor and told them I don’t want to get copied. They may consider it a “feature” but I think it’s a privacy issue.